L’équipe du Centre culturel de Welkenraedt

Présidence

Eddy Demonceau

Accueil & Billetterie

Grégory ALEXANDRE

  • 087/89 91 70
  • gregory@ccwelkenraedt.be

Direction

Benjamine HUYGHE

  • 087/89 91 70
  • benjamine@ccwelkenraedt.be

Accueil, Billetterie, Location des salles

Chantal THUNUS

  • chantal@ccwelkenraedt.be

Administration

Vinciane BECKER

  • 087/89 91 75
  • vinciane@ccwelkenraedt.be

Graphisme

Laurence EVRARD

  • 087/89 91 73
  • promotion@ccwelkenraedt.be

Animation

Laurence DELSAUTE

  • 087/89 91 72
  • laurence@ccwelkenraedt.be

Régie

Christophe WEYKMANS

  • 0497/44 78 62
  • christophe@ccwelkenraedt.be

Animation jeune public

Caroline WINTGENS

  • 087/89 91 74
  • caroline@ccwelkenraedt.be

Communication

Simon THIELMANNS

  • 087/29 32 20
  • simon@ccwelkenraedt.be

Régie

Myriam DENOEL